Public & School Holidays

NSW Public Holidays

2017
Christmas Day Monday, 25 December 2017
Boxing Day Tuesday, 26 December 2017
2018
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018
Australia Day Friday, 26 January 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018
Easter Saturday Saturday, 31 March 2018
Easter Sunday Sunday, 1 April 2018
Easter Monday Monday, 2 April 2018
Anzac Day Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Queen's Birthday Monday, 11 June 2018
Labour Day Monday, 1 October 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, 25 December 2018
Boxing Day Wednesday, 26 December 2018

NSW School Terms

2017StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 30 January 2017Friday, 7 April 2017
Term 2 Wednesday, 26 April 2017Friday, 30 June 2017
Term 3 Monday, 17 July 2017Friday, 22 September 2017
Term 4 Monday, 9 October 2017Tuesday, 19 December 2017
2018StartEnd
Term 1 Monday, 29 January 2018Friday, 13 April 2018
Term 2 Monday, 30 April 2018Friday, 6 July 2018
Term 3 Monday, 23 July 2018Friday, 28 September 2018
Term 4 Monday, 15 October 2018Friday, 21 December 2018
Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies Nepean Office Furniture and Supplies Quality New & Used Office Furniture

Have You Visited

Announcement
We Specialise in Creating Dream WeddingsWe provide a variety of Wedding Packages to suit all tastes, With Wedding packages available from 50 up to 120 people.View Windsor Country Golf Club »