What's On

Emu Craft Market

When:
Sat 12 Jan 2019
Monthly on the 2nd Saturday
Also on: Sat 09 Feb, Sat 09 Mar, Sat 13 Apr, Sat 11 May, Sat 08 Jun, Sat 13 Jul, Sat 10 Aug, Sat 14 Sep, Sat 12 Oct, Sat 09 Nov, Sat 14 Dec
Time:
9am to 2pm
Details:
2nd Saturday of the Month.

Selling products that are generally not available in shops with special emphasis on goods that have been made locally.
Location:
Nepean Creative & Performing Arts High School
117 Great Western Highway
Emu Plains
Contact:
  0414 395 614

Share Event

Share Emu Craft Market with friends.

« Return to Event Listings

What's New

Luxury Mini-Bus, Bus and Coach Hire

Whatever reason you need bus/coach hire, we're the team who’ll get you to your chosen destination on time and safely!
more »

3kms of River Frontage on the Hawkesbury

Welcome to The Missions 1937 - a purpose built Bed and Breakfast with a unique collection of vintage aeroplanes!
more »

Town and Country Gardens Town and Country Gardens Town and Country Gardens Town and Country Gardens
Also in this Section

Have You Visited

Announcement
Think Conveyancing Think Conveyancing in NSW is happy to provide $49.00 Existing House Contract Reviews - Just mention STRALIAWEB49.View Think Conveyancing Hawkesbury »